Released August 25, 2013
Recorded and mixed by Jason Desiderio at Galaxy Smith Studios (Brooklyn, NY)
Mastered by Graham Goldman at Masterdisk (Brooklyn, NY)
Produced by Debbie Chou and Colin Fitzgerald

Debbie Chou, vocals and keyboard, bass ("Waterfall)
Colin Fitzgerald, rhythm guitar
Mike Koene, lead guitar
Chris Gersbeck, drums and electronic drumbeats
Jay Sharp, bass ("Little Prince")
Caleb Burhans, strings ("Waterfall")
TJ Pallas, electronic drumbeats ("Little Prince")

Artwork by Chloe Lee